Contact Us

Priest in Charge

St Michael’s is in transition as we await the appointment of an Oversight Minister for the new Benefice of Towan Blystra

In the interim please contact the Rural Dean Rev’d Chris McQuillen-Wright as below.

Rural Dean for Pydar Deanery

The Rev’d Chris McQuillen-Wright

C/o Church Office, St Columb Minor, TR7 3EY  Email:

Associate Priest

The Rev’d Canon Jane Kneebone

Tel: 07966 703924    Email:

The Rev’d Peter Davy

Tel: 01637 872241    Email: 

Priest with Permission to Officiate

The Rev’d Hilary Spong

Tel: 07855 781134    Email:


Margaret Hill

Tel: 01637 889600    Email:

Baptism Coordinator

Contact one of the Clergy.

Worship Leaders

John & Gret Woodason

Safeguarding Officer for Parish of St Michael’s

Gret Woodason

Tel: 01637 852895    Email: